Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
News & Press: General

2019 ASM Scholarship Recipients

Tuesday, August 6, 2019   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Cathy Woodbury
Share |

ASM awarded and recognized the 2019 Scholarships recipients at the Annual Golf Tournament. Congratulations to our five recipients for their hard work and dedication. Each student has achieved academic excellence while showing a commitment to community service and involvement.


Francessca Berkza, Eastern Insurance

Marley Gonsalves, Harry Grodsky & Co.

Zachary Mayer, Wayne J. Griffin Electric

Emily Sawyer, Harry Grodsky & Co. (not in photo)

Madelyn Thrasher, Wayne J. Griffin Electric

ASM Premium Sponsors